Officers | Board of Directors | Neighborhood Representatives

 
     

President

Vice-President

Tom Murray

(781) 760-7959

tmurray3023@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Ann Frisbie

(813) 968-8460

frisbie_annv@verizon.net

 

Treasurer

Bill Castens

Jan Marshburn

(813) 340-9436

(813) 963-0833

bcastens@verizon.net

janmarshburn@gmail.com

 

^^Top of Page

Directors

Email Address

Phone

Robert Demeo RoViMiDe@Yahoo.com (813) 546-0873
Frank Giordano f.giordano4@verizon.net (813) 961-9259
Martha Hughes hughesmartha5@gmail.com (813) 477-0924
Robert Mantler rsmantler@gmail.com (813) 843-2137
Raymond Powell

rpowell57@tampabay.rr.com

(813) 264-6157

Claude Siler-Nixon catered2ucsn@yahoo.com (813) 963-0306
Bruce Poli bpoli707@gmail.com (813) 908-8559
Nancy Stearns nstearns@tampabay.rr.com (813) 961-4438
Jessica Watterson lainey103@hotmail.com (630) 569-2479
 

^^Top of Page

Village
Represented

Representative

Phone


Bay Levitt

Tom Murray (781) 760-7959
Brentwood Park Nancy Stearns (813) 961-4438

Claywell

Robert Mantler (813) 843-2137

Country Mill

Nancy Stearns (813) 961-4438

Fairway Villas

Nancy Stearns

(813) 961-4438

Fox Hollow

Martha Hughes

(813)-477-0924

Gables I

Frank Giordano (813) 961-9259

Gables II

Jessica Watterson (630) 569-2479

Gables III

Claude Siler-Nixon (813) 317-6137

Golf Club Estates I

Ann Frisbie (813) 968-8460

Golf Club Estates II

Jan Marshburn

(813) 963-0833

Golf Club Estates III

Bob Demeo

(813) 546-0873

Silver Hill Raymond Powell (813) 264-6157

The Hammocks

Bruce Poli (813) 908-8559

The Woodlands

Bill Castens (813) 340-9436
 

^^Top of Page

Northdale Civic Association - Tampa Florida
Web Site Development & Hosting by
Suncoast Web Gallery Inc.